We have a brilliant team of committee members who work incredibly hard to make sure our members always have a positive and enjoyable experience. If you are interested in joining the committee, please get in touch. You don’t have to take on a specific or a large role, whatever you want to do, we’ll find a spot for you. 
Please email lionsyouthbrass@yahoo.co.uk to enquire.

Charlotte Birch


Kate Mayne

Vice Chairperson

Deborah Miles

Treasurer & Librarian

Helen Cooper

Safeguarding Officer

Dave Yarwood

Safeguarding Support

Emma Dean


Ian Bloor

Equipment & Instrument Maintenance

Vicky Taylor

General support

Alison McLaren

General support

Debbie Docherty

General Support

Donna Bates

General Support

Sadie Hopley

General Support

Emma Nightingale

General Support